NYWBA Officer Profiles

The NYWBA Officers, and the NYWBA Member Serving as a WBASNY Officer, are listed below.
Click on their photo for their profiles. Members can click here for a list with current contact information.

NYWBA Officers 2021-2022

Amanda B. Norejko

Vice President
Magnolia D. Levy

Vice President
Jocelyn L. Jacobson

Vice President
Melissa Ephron-Mandel

Sabrina E. Morrissey

Recording Secretary
Lissett C. Ferreira

Corresponding Secretary
Morgan F. Mouchette

Immediate Past President
Virginia A. LoPreto

NYWBA Members Serving
as WBASNY Officer
WBASNY President-elect
Deborah G. Rosenthal