NYWBA’s 85th Anniversary Celebration


Starts in 6 Days, 12 Hours

June 9, 2020 6:00 pm

Please join us to celebrate 

NYWBA’s Virtual 85th Anniversary 

and 2020 Award & Installation Ceremony
* * *
President: Amanda B. Norejko
Vice Presidents: Magnolia D. Levy
Hon. Laura E. Drager
Jocelyn L. Jacobson
Treasurer: Sabrina E. Morrissey
Recording Secretary:  Melissa Ephron-Mandel
Corresponding Secretary:  Lissett Costa Ferreira
Immediate Past President: Virginia A. LoPreto
Board of Directors: Jennifer P. Brown
Dawn M. Cardi
Tara Diamond
Hon. Sherry Klein Heitler
Fran R. Hoffinger
Nicole I. Hyland
S. Yan Sin

 * * *

The Doris S. Hoffman Service Award will be presented to

Michael W. Appelbaum

* * *

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 6:00 p.m.
via Zoom Conference

* * *
Click here to place an ad in the Annual Dinner Journal.


85th Anniversary - Zoom Installation