Contact information

NYWBA Officers and Board of Directors, and NYWBA Delegates to WBASNY Board of Directors

NYWBA Officers

President
Amanda B. Norejko President@nywba.org
Vice President
Magnolia D. Levy MLevy@nywba.org
Hon. Laura E. Drager LDrager@nywba.org
Jocelyn L. Jacobson JJacobson@nywba.org
Treasurer
Sabrina E. Morrissey Treasurer@nywba.org
Recording Secretary
Melissa Ephron-Mandel MEM@nywba.org
Corresponding Secretary
Lissett Ferreira LFerreira@nywba.org
Immediate Past President
Virginia A. LoPreto VLoPreto@nywba.org
 

NYWBA Directors

Yacine Barry-Wun YBarry@nywba.org
Leona Beane LBeane@nywba.org
Jennifer P. Brown jpbrown@nywba.org
Dawn M. Cardi DCardi@nywba.org
Meghan E. Carey MCarey@nywba.org
Tara Diamond TDiamond@nywba.org
Vivian R. Drohan VDrohan@nywba.org
Myra L. Freed MFreed@nywba.org
Hon. Judith J. Gische JGische@nywba.org
Amy B. Goldsmith AGoldsmith@nywba.org
Hon. Sherry Klein Heitler SHeitler@nywba.org
Fran R. Hoffinger FHoffinger@nywba.org
Nicole I. Hyland NHyland@nywba.org
Julie Hyman JHyman@nywba.org
Alexandra King AKing@nywba.org
Kay Marmorek  KMarmorek@nywba.org
Morgan Fraser Mouchette MFMouchette@nywba.org
Deborah G. Rosenthal DRosenthal@nywba.org
Nidhi Shetye NShetye@nywba.org
S. Yan Sin YSin@nywba.org
Judith E. White  JWhite@nywba.org