Contact information

NYWBA Officers and Board of Directors, and NYWBA Delegates to WBASNY Board of Directors

NYWBA Officers

President
Deborah G. Rosenthal 516-487-1612 President@nywba.org
Vice President
Amy B. Goldsmith 212-216-1135 AGoldsmith@nywba.org
Andrea Vacca 212-768-1115 AVacca@nywba.org
Virginia A. LoPreto 212-888-6106 VLoPreto@nywba.org
Treasurer
Jean J. Han 646-374-3843 treasurer@nywba.org
Recording Secretary
Corresponding Secretary
Magnolia D. Levy 212-889-7184 MLevy@nywba.org

NYWBA Directors

Michael W. Appelbaum 212-308-2200 MAppelbaum@nywba.org
Yacine Barry-Wun 646-386-5146 YBarry@nywba.org
Leona Beane 212-608-0919 LBeane@nywba.org
Jennifer P. Brown 646-499-7200 JPBrown@nywba.org
Elizabeth A. Bryson 212-580-9644 EBryson@nywba.org
Dawn M. Cardi 212-481-7770 DCardi@nywba.org
Hon. Laura E. Drager 646-386-3356 LDrager@nywba.org
Felice B. Ekelman 212-545-4005 FEkelman@nywba.org
Catherine M. Foti 212-880-9530 CFoti@nywba.org
Myra L. Freed 212-889-7184 MFreed@nywba.org
Hon. Judith J. Gische 212-340-0508 JGische@nywba.org
Hon. Sherry Klein Heitler 646-386-3211 SHeitler@nywba.org
Julie Hyman 347-449-6398 JHyman@nywba.org
Jocelyn L. Jacobson 212-209-3053 JJacobson@nywba.org
Hon. Kelly O’Neill Levy 212-360-4125 kolevy@nywba.org
Kay Marmorek 646-386-4614 KMarmorek@nywba.org
Susan M. Moss 212-317-1717 SMoss@nywba.org
Morgan Fraser Mouchette 212-885-5386 MFMouchette@nywba.org
Amanda B. Norejko 212-349-6009 ANorejko@nywba.org
Francesca A. Sabbatino 212-600-2454 FSabbatino@nywba.org
Amy Saltzman 212-691-6171 ASaltzman@nywba.org
Victoria A. Turchetti 917-596-7621 VTurchetti@nywba.org

NYWBA Delegates to WBASNY Board

Yacine Barry-Wun 646-386-5146 YBarry@nywba.org
Elizabeth A. Bryson 212-580-9644 EBryson@nywba.org
Dawn M. Cardi 212-481-7770 DCardi@nywba.org
Jo Ann Douglas 212-673-2895 JADouglas@nywba.org
Hon. Betty Weinberg Ellerin 212-210-9424 BEllerin@nywba.org
Julie Hyman 347-449-6398 JHyman@nywba.org
Marjorie A. Martin 212-426-4970 MMartin@nywba.org
Hon. Jacqueline W. Silbermann 212-885-5220 JSilbermann@nywba.org
Hon. Lisa A. Sokoloff 646-386-4743 LSokoloff@nywba.org
Farah Y. Zaman 607-765-5160 FZaman@nywba.org