Contact information

NYWBA Officers and Board of Directors, and NYWBA Delegates to WBASNY Board of Directors

NYWBA Officers

President
Virginia A. LoPreto President@nywba.org
Vice President
Amanda B. Norejko  ANorejko@nywba.org
Amy B. Goldsmith AGoldsmith@nywba.org
Magnolia D. Levy MLevy@nywba.org
Treasurer
Jocelyn L. Jacobson Treasurer@nywba.org
Recording Secretary
Sabrina E. Morrissey SMorrissey@nywba.org
Corresponding Secretary
Dawn M. Cardi DCardi@nywba.org
Immediate Past President
Myra L. Freed mfreed@nywba.org
 

NYWBA Directors

Michael W. Appelbaum MAppelbaum@nywba.org
Yacine Barry-Wun YBarry@nywba.org
Leona Beane LBeane@nywba.org
Jennifer P. Brown jpbrown@nywba.org
Meghan E. Carey MCarey@nywba.org
Hon. Laura E. Drager LDrager@nywba.org
Felice B. Ekelman FEkelman@nywba.org
Melissa Ephron-Mandel MEMandel@nywba.org
Catherine M. Foti CFoti@nywba.org
Hon. Judith J. Gische JGische@nywba.org
Hon. Sherry Klein Heitler SHeitler@nywba.org
Fran R. Hoffinger FHoffinger@nywba.org
Julie Hyman JHyman@nywba.org
Hon. Kelly O’Neill Levy kolevy@nywba.org
Kay Marmorek  KMarmorek@nywba.org
Susan M. Moss SMoss@nywba.org
Morgan Fraser Mouchette MFMouchette@nywba.org
Deborah G. Rosenthal DRosenthal@nywba.org
Francesca A. Sabbattino FSabbatino@nywba.org
Nidhi Shetye NShetye@nywba.org
Andrea Vacca  AVacca@nywba.org