2018 Annual Dinner

Please join us to celebrate the New York Women’s Bar Association’s 

2018 Annual Awards
and Installation Dinner

The President’s Special Award will be presented to

Honorable Rolando T. Acosta
Presiding Justice, Appellate Division, First Department


Honorable Deborah A. Kaplan
Administrative Justice, Supreme Court,
New York County, Civil Branch

NYWBA’s Award of Special Recognition will be presented to

Honorable Karla M. Moskowitz
Associate Justice (ret.), Appellate Division, First Department

~ ~ ~

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Three Sixty°
10 Desbrosses Street, 
Tribeca, New York

Online registration is now closed.
Please register at the door.


Cocktails at 6:00 p.m.
Silent Auction to benefit the NYWBA Foundation and its
Grant Programs (including the Betty Weinberg Ellerin Fund)

Dinner and Program at 7:30 p.m.


Virginia A. LoPreto will be installed as 2018-2019 NYWBA President

Incoming Officers to be Installed

Amanda B. Norejko, Vice President
Amy B. Goldsmith, Vice President
Magnolia D. Levy, Vice President
Jocelyn J. Jacobson, Treasurer
Sabrina E. Morrissey, Recording Secretary
Dawn M. Cardi, Corresponding Secretary

Incoming Board of Directors to be Installed

Yacine Barry-Wun
Leona Beane
Jennifer P. Brown
Meaghan E. Carey
Melissa Ephron-Mandel
Catherine M. Foti
Fran R. Hoffinger
Julie Hyman
Kay Marmorek
Nidhi Shetye

Directors Continuing in Office

Michael W. Appelbaum
Hon. Laura E. Drager
Felice B. Ekelman
Hon. Judith J. Gische
Hon. Sherry Klein Heitler
Hon. Kelly O’Neill Levy
Susan M. Moss
Morgan Fraser Mouchette
Deborah G. Rosenthal
Francesca A. Sabbatino
Andrea Vacca

 NYWBA Members of WBASNY Board to be Installed

Yacine Barry-Wun
Jennifer P. Brown
Elizabeth A. Bryson
Dawn M. Cardi
Hon. Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Myra L. Freed
Julie Hyman
Marjorie A. Martin
Amanda B. Norejko
Hon. Jacqueline W. Silbermann
Hon. Lisa A. Sokoloff

Online registration is now closed.
Please register at the door.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Click here to Sponsor the 2018 NYWBA Annual Dinner

~ ~ ~ ~ ~