2017 Annual Dinner

Please join us to celebrate the New York Women’s Bar Association’s 

2017 Annual Awards
and Installation Dinner

The President’s Special Award will be presented to

Honorable Janet DiFiore
Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals
and of the State of New York

NYWBA’s Award of Special Recognition will be presented to

Honorable Joan B. Lobis
Supreme Court, Civil Branch, New York County

~ ~ ~

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Three Sixty°
10 Desbrosses Street, 
Tribeca, New York

 Cocktails and Silent Auction at 6:00 p.m.
Silent Auction to benefit the NYWBA Foundation and its
Grant Programs (including the Betty Weinberg Ellerin Fund)

Dinner and Program at 7:30 p.m.

~ ~ ~

Myra L. Freed will be installed as 2017-2018 NYWBA President

Incoming Officers to be Installed

Virginia A. LoPreto, Vice President
Amy B. Goldsmith, Vice President
Amanda B. Norejko, Vice President
Jean J. Han, Treasurer
Magnolia D. Levy, Recording Secretary
Dawn M. Cardi, Corresponding Secretary

Incoming Board of Directors to be Installed

Michael W. Appelbaum
Elizabeth A. Bryson
Hon. Laura E. Drager
Melissa Ephron-Mandel
Hon. Sherry Klein Heitler
Jocelyn L. Jacobson
Sabrina E. Morrissey
Susan M. Moss
Deborah G. Rosenthal
Francesca A. Sabbatino
Andrea Vacca

 Directors Continuing in Office

Yacine Barry-Wun
Leona Beane
Felice B. Ekelman
Catherine M. Foti
Hon. Judith J. Gische
Julie Hyman
Hon. Kelly O’Neill Levy
Kay Marmorek
Morgan Fraser Mouchette
Victoria A. Turchetti

 NYWBA Members of WBASNY Board to be Installed

Yacine Barry-Wun
Elizabeth A. Bryson
Dawn M. Cardi
Hon. Betty Weinberg Ellerin
Julie Hyman
Virginia A. LoPreto
Marjorie A. Martin
Amanda B. Norejko
Deborah G. Rosenthal
Hon. Jacqueline W. Silbermann
Hon. Lisa A. Sokoloff

Click here to Sponsor the 2017 NYWBA Annual Dinner

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Online registration is now closed.
Please register at the door.